twitter google

Live Video Stream For TUF Brazil 3 Finale Weigh-Ins

Full TUF Brazil 3 Finale Weigh In Video Stream & Results: Watch all 24 of tomorrow’s competitors tip the scales ahead of their bouts for fight night Saturday on Fight Pass and Fox Sports 1.

What was supposed to be a heavyweight affair between Junior dos Santos and Stipe Miocic is now gonna be a slugfest between Miocic and Fabio Maldonado, as the blood thirsty Brazilian stepped up to the plate without hesitation once his fellow countrymen was removed from the marquee match-up with a hand injury.

Also on the card, TUF Brazil 3 finalists in both the heavyweight and middleweight divisions will be determined, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Black Belt Demian Maia will welcome Alexander Yakovlev to the Octagon, with a featherweight scrap between TUF Brazil 1 winner Rony Jason and Robbie Peralta to open the show on FS1.

Below are your numbers from today’s weigh ins and starting times for tomorrow’s action.

MAIN CARD — FOX Sports 1, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT:
Fabio Maldonado (225) — Stipe Miocic (238)
Antonio Carlos Jr. (212) — Vitor Miranda (216)
Warlley Alves de Andrade (185) — Marcio Alexandre Jr. (184)
Demian Maia (171) — Alexander Yakovlev (170)
Rony Jason (146) — Robert Peralta (146)
PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT:
Rodrigo Damm (156) — Rashid Magomedov (155)
Ernest Chavez (156) — Elias Silverio (155)
Paulo Thiago (171) — Gasan Umalatov (171)
Mark Eddiva (146) — Kevin Souza (145)
PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT:
Ricardo Abreu (183) — Wagner Silva (184)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (235) — Richardson Moreira (216)
Matt Hobar (136) — Pedro Munhoz (135)

Follow MMALinker