twitter google

Official UFC 157 Weigh In Results

UFC 157, which is headlined by the UFC women‘s bantamweight championship bout between Ronda Rousey and Liz Carmouche, and the light heavyweight bout between Dan Henderson and Lyoto Machida, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see three prelim bouts at 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT.MAIN EVENT ”“ UFC WOMEN‘S BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIPLiz Carmouche (133.6) VS Ronda Rousey (134.6)PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARDDan Henderson (205) VS Lyoto Machida (202)Ivan Menjivar (135.6) VS Urijah Faber (136)Josh Neer (171) VS Court McGee (170)Robbie Lawler (171) VS Josh Koscheck (171)FX FIGHTSLavar Johnson (255) VS Brendan Schaub (243)Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Michael Chiesa (156.2)Matt Grice (145) VS Dennis Bermudez (145)Caros Fodor (155) VS Sam Stout (155)ONLINE FIGHTSBrock Jardine (170) VS Kenny Robertson (170)Neil Magny (171) VS Jon Manley (171)Nah-Shon Burrell (175.8*) VS Yuri Villefort (170)*Burrell came in overweight and will be fined – the fight will proceed as scheduled

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker