twitter google

Official UFC 160 Weigh In Results

UFC 160, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the heavyweight bout between Junior dos Santos and Mark Hunt, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three additional prelim bouts at 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT.MAIN EVENT ”“ UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIPAntonio Silva (263) VS Cain Velasquez (240)PPV MAIN CARDMark Hunt (264) VS Junior Dos Santos (239)James Te … Read the Full Article Here

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker