twitter google

Official UFC 161 Weigh In Results

UFC 161, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Rashad Evans and Dan Henderson, and the heavyweight bout between Roy Nelson and Stipe Miocic, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see two additional prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.MAIN EVENT Dan Henderson (204) VS Rashad Evans (206)PPV MAIN CARDStipe Miocic (243) VS Roy Nelson (260)Igor Pokrajac (206) VS Ryan Jimmo (206)Rosi Sexton (135.5) VS Alexis Davis (134)Sh … Read the Full Article Here

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker