twitter google

Official UFC on FUEL TV 10 Weigh In Results

UFC on FUEL TV 10, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, airs live on FUEL TV from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.MAIN EVENTFabricio Werdum (242) VS Minotauro Nogueira (237)FUEL TV MAIN CARDThe Ultimate Fighter Brazil 2 FinalLeonardo Santos (170) VS William ‘Patolino’ Macario (170)Rafael Feijao Cavalcante (204) VS Thiago Silva (206) Jason High (170) … Read the Full Article Here

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker