twitter google

Official UFC on FUEL TV 8 Weigh In Results

UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airs live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.MAIN EVENT Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)FUEL TV MAIN CARDStefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)ONLINE FIGHTSBrad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker