twitter google

Tune-In Tuesday on TV

9 pm ET/PT: The Ultimate Fighter: Team Jones vs. Team Sonnen on FXActor Mickey Rourke visits Team Sonnen to share insights from his days as a boxer. Coach Jones wonders if Josh Samman is ready to fight. Then the competition‘s youngest fighter, Kelvin Gastelum of Team Sonnen, takes on Coach Jones‘ highly experienced training partner, Bubba McDaniel, in the fourth preliminary fight. See preview10 pm ET/PT: Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel on HBOBlonde Ambition: Ronda Rousey is set to become the first woman to headline a UFC event. An electrifying presence in the world of mixed martial arts, the 26-year-old is a triple threat of brawn, brains and beauty. Correspondent Jon Frankel visits Rousey¹s home in Venice Beach, Cal. and training camp in Big Bear, where she opens up about her childhood, her groundbreaking fighting career and her accelerated rise to stardom. See preview10 pm ET/7 pm PT: UFC Tonight on FUEL TVGet a preview of all the official news, views, and action for UFC 157: Ronda Rousey vs Liz Carmouche before their battle at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.11 pm ET/8 pm PT: Countdown to UFC 157 on FUEL TVUndefeated superstar “Rowdy” Ronda Rousey defends her UFC bantamweight title against Marine Corps veteran Liz Carmouche; all-time great Dan Henderson and former light heavyweight champion Lyoto “The Dragon” Machida face off; and “The California Kid” Urijah Faber returns to rematch Ivan Menjivar at UFC 157. UFC Countdown sets the stage for the biggest fights with in-depth interviews and behind-the-scenes footage of their training.

View the entire story here

Follow MMALinker